Term Dates

Trinity Term 2018

Sunday 29th April

Sunday 6th May

Sunday 13th May

Sunday 20th May

Sunday 27th May

Sunday 3rd June

Sunday 10th June

Sunday 17th June

Sunday 24th June

Sunday 1st July

Sunday 8th July

Sunday 16th July

Sunday 23rd July

Sunday 30th July

5th Sunday of Easter

6th Sunday of Easter

7th Sunday of Easter

Pentecost

Most Holy Trinity

Corpus Christi

10th Sunday in Ordinary time

11th Sunday in Ordinary time

Nativity of John the Baptist

13th Sunday in Ordinary time

Leavers Mass & Friends’ Day

15th Sunday in Ordinary time

16th Sunday in Ordinary time

17th Sunday in Ordinary time

Full Choir

Full Choir

Full Choir

Full Choir

Men’s voices

Men’s voices

Full Choir

Full Choir

Full Choir

Full Choir

Full Choir

Men’s voices

Men’s voices

Men’s voices

Comments are closed